Displaying Nina's Massage Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Older reviews

Second time purchasing a gift certificate through your website and still very pleased with how easy it is to use! Can't find another massage place around North Conway that does this. Both gifts have been for my mum as she raved how good her first massage was so I just had to get her a second one for her birthday!

(Maxine P., 818 days ago)

The Best!!!

(Carol C., 832 days ago)

For anyone staying at the Stonehurst Manor, Nina is just down the street, and she is fantastic! Splurge and get the 90 minute. You'll be glad you did....

(Susan S., 1,793 days ago)

Being a massage therapist and receiving many treatments from many very good therapist, Nina's work is at the top. Anonymous

(Anonymous, 1,997 days ago)

my husband and I had great massages' here. Wonderful Therapist and very relaxing environment.

(Anonymous, 2,093 days ago)

Great Massage...the first time I felt the massage therapist really listened to what I needed for massage....thank you! S.M.

(Anonymous, 2,825 days ago)

Excellent massage. Wanted a deep tissue massage and that's just what I got. My neck & shoulders haven't felt this good in months! Thanks Nina!

(Lori B., 2,888 days ago)

Awesome.... can't wait for my next visit...

(Anonymous, 3,078 days ago)

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Nina's Massage
 
Security Code