Displaying Nina's Massage Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

30-90 Days ago

Best massage I have ever had. And a wonderful person too. I've been coming to Nina whenever I'm in town for almost 15 years. She is amazing!!!!!

(John alsup A., 89 days ago)

Older reviews

Second time purchasing a gift certificate through your website and still very pleased with how easy it is to use! Can't find another massage place around North Conway that does this. Both gifts have been for my mum as she raved how good her first massage was so I just had to get her a second one for her birthday!

(Maxine P., 1,096 days ago)

The Best!!!

(Carol C., 1,110 days ago)

For anyone staying at the Stonehurst Manor, Nina is just down the street, and she is fantastic! Splurge and get the 90 minute. You'll be glad you did....

(Susan S., 2,071 days ago)

Being a massage therapist and receiving many treatments from many very good therapist, Nina's work is at the top. Anonymous

(Anonymous, 2,275 days ago)

my husband and I had great massages' here. Wonderful Therapist and very relaxing environment.

(Anonymous, 2,371 days ago)

Great Massage...the first time I felt the massage therapist really listened to what I needed for massage....thank you! S.M.

(Anonymous, 3,103 days ago)

Excellent massage. Wanted a deep tissue massage and that's just what I got. My neck & shoulders haven't felt this good in months! Thanks Nina!

(Lori B., 3,166 days ago)

Awesome.... can't wait for my next visit...

(Anonymous, 3,356 days ago)

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Nina's Massage
 
Security Code